Day 90-Adding Adventure

Wow, so it has been three months since I started writing about adding adventure into my life. And in 20 days I will be going to Costa Rica…wow!  Not bad if I do say so myself.

It is amazing how small little changes and/or slight deviations from your norm can be so impactful and “adventurous.”  I have tried new foods, been to the theater, planned adventure trips that even involve hiking…yikes!  And I am better for it all.  Not to say that I have even scratched the surface, but three months is a milestone.

I have been applying for some side jobs to fund these adventures, because they certainly are not cheap.  Even though they are all good deals, they still cost money.  It seems silly that nobody wants to hire a lawyer to do small jobs…what’s a girl gotta do? 🙂

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

