Day 87-Adding Adventure

Well I don’t know about you guys but I made my Monday manic and fun! I went to a strip club. Yes, you read that right! A friend was having her first night as a dancer and I went to support. It was fun!
There was some talented dancers. I am going to start practicing some of the moves I saw. It is interesting I observed the dancers, the different personalities. There was a sweet girl, there were some rude bitches and some I’m cool but don’t mess with me types. All in all it was a great way to make Monday interesting and adventurous!
I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til ‘tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

