DAY 80-Adding Adventure

So I got it, I will be displaying Red Bull proudly on my car for a good chunk of money!! YAY!  It’s like red bull is sponsoring my adventures, I’m like an athlete!

So it is here, I am going to Vegas tomorrow!! whohooo!! couldn’t come at a better time, I am so ready to get away for a few days.  Vegas is magical, once you get there the rest of your world melts away…kind of like calgon 🙂  You guy’s remember those commercials? ha!

Also my first time flying jet blue, I have heard good things.  I am a big fan of Virgin airlines and jet blue seems very similar.  Full report tomorrow.

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

