Day 79-Adding Adventure

So, I might have found a way to make some extra money. I have applied to have red bull put a decal on my car. I really hope this works out. Basically I will make my rent and all i have to do is have this thing on my car. It is for 3 months only but it will be easy money.  Renting my car’s surface is definitely a better option than selling my body or my soul!

I am also getting back to reading more.  That way my mind can go on adventure’s for free (i know cheesy and so not the same) but its cheap! 🙂  The more I watch jeopardy the more I feel like there is so much more I should know and could learn.  Speaking of game shows, never went to price is right, better get back on that!

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

