Day 75-Adding Adventure

What a long day…long non adventurous, filled with boring day job stuff day!  But tomorrow is Armenian Christmas Eve and I am going to dinner at my dad’s house.  He is cooking 🙂  I will let you know tomorrow how that turned out.

Needles to say my quest to earn extra money is failing miserable, not for lack of trying.  All these trips coming up and no funding does not make for a fruitful combination.  I have to do an extremely low budgeted Vegas trip.  free room and $100 round trip flight…good start!  And we leave in a week! yikes, now I need to come up with spending money.  Thought about selling my soul, but nobody wanted to buy it, apparently its useless 😦

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure (unlike mine)…’til tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

