Day 74-Adding Adventure

Today was supposed to be one big adventure in cleaning…but my headache had different ideas for me!  Although staring at the computer all day hasn’t helped with that situation.

No one has yet shared any creative resolutions.  And to be honest I have yet to make the list of places I would like to visit this year.  And still I have yet to find a way to make some extra money to contribute towards the adventure fund.  Although I have not stopped trying.

I think we should do something particularly adventurous on day 100 of this blog!  Let us start planning…taking ideas.  And please don’t suggest silly things like sky diving, that to me is not adventurous just crazy!

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

