Day 72- Adding Adventure

So the first day of 2012 was great! We had brunch on the rooftop. Beautiful day. Great friends! Bottomless mimosas…what more can one ask for? I’ll tell you what..how about bowling?! Crazy, I know. But we had so much fun and played the arcade!
I couldn’t have asked for a better start, even squeezed in a visit to the fam and spread some new year joy :).
You must all be wondering where I am going for my January trip…wait for it…wait for it….VEGAS!!!! They sent me a 2 night complimentary stay, who can resist? Not I!
I would love to hear some creative resolutions.
I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

