Day 70-adding adventure

The year is almost over. It is such a culmination of sad and exciting when something ends and a new thing begins.  I haven’t quite decided if it is more sad than exciting yet, but I am shooting for exciting.

I spent the day with baby Frankie today, babies emanate new beginnings.  So sweet and innocent and soft.

It is nice to have friends and family to share these days with, and I am truly sad for those who are not blessed with the gift of friends and family.  With all the craziness, I don’t want to lose sight of that.

I hope everyone is safe and has an amazing New Year’s Eve full of adventure…’til tomorrow (or next year).

Leave a Reply

