Day 68-Adding Adventure

Did anyone see Los Angeles Magazine’s top ten new restaurants of 2011? I want to try them all, too bad I can’t do it in 2011…given that there are only a few days left!

I have my niece visiting today..slumber party!  Watched a really bad movie, called Let Me In…supposed to be scary but of course not at all.  We ate A LOT!  Even made a late night McDonald’s run…never a good decision in hindsight!

I love this time of the day between 1 am and 4 am when it seems like the whole world is sleeping.  There is this sense of serenity.

I think everyone’s resolution for the new year should be to take your most frequent day dream and make it happen.  Well, unless you dream about reconnecting with someone has passed…then that’s just creepy and morbid but other than that…make it happen!

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

 

One response to “Day 68-Adding Adventure

Leave a Reply

