Day 67-Adding Adventure

Still recovering from the holiday weekend and still in denial that its NYE this weekend!  This time next week it will be 2012.  It just seems so strange.

Did try a new pizza place in Sherman Oaks called Antonio’s.  It has been there forever and we have never tried it so we figured, why not? It was ok.  Probably will never think about going again. We were planning on going to Oakfire pizza but strangely they were closed.  I mean it’s not a holiday!

Do we even bother with new year’s resolutions?  Does anyone ever keep them?  Mine last year was to make my place more homey.  I started it, I finally put up things on my wall.  But I can’t exactly say that the place looks more homey.  This year’s resolution might just be to add adventure to my life 🙂

Hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

