Day 61-Adding Adventure

I bought a few more gifts today. Knocking things off my list, not checking it twice!

the big question is, am I going to have an adventurous NYE?  I feel as though NYE get’s so inflated that it is always a disappointment.  I have had more non memorable New Year’s Eves than memorable ones.

I also want to make it a point to go outdoor ice skating this winter. There is a rink right down the street from me and therefore no excuses. I used to love to ice skate as a child.  Now that my leg is pretty much healed, I should be able to skate.  I wonder if my size 2 ice skates will still fit me, i bet they would! I even know someone who would love to go with me!  Should I be ambitious and try to fit it in the next 2 weeks? I will try.

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

One response to “Day 61-Adding Adventure

  1. we were thinking about taking Grace tomorrow….if you’d like to join us, but we’re most likely not doing the outdoor one. I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

