day 60-Adding Adventure

Wow, it has now been two months since I started the blog. It really is frightening how quickly time goes by.   I do have to admit, I was much more zealous in the first month.  That needs to change.

I had sushi today and did some very late night shopping! it was actually great because the stores were surprisingly empty.   I am so far behind on my shopping because I hate the crowds and now it is too late for online shopping.

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

