Day 56- adding adventure

I was really glad to hear some of you completed your homework assignments! Yay! I did something different today, I spoke with a friend on the phone. This may seem like a mundane every day occurrence to most but for those who know me…this is unusual.
I am excited about the party packed weekend…and I might even wear my Santa suit friday night :).
Also tomorrow I’m babysitting a beautiful one month old baby! Her mommy does my hair and I’m trading her babysitting services, it’s a win win! Times are tough, we get resourceful!
I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

