Day 55-adding adventure

Well I haven’t yet heard from anyone on yesterday’s homework assignment. Did anyone change up their routine today and try something different?
I ordered some great prints from Flying Junction, you can find it on etsy.com. Great stuff to add character and style to any room. I’m excited to give my apartment some style. I feel like its such a hodgepodge. Don’t worry, I have asked for help!
I think we should keep up trying to add a new/different element to our day.
I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

