Day 53-Adding Adventure

last night definitely was a greater adventure than anticipated.  I didn’t get home until 430 am!  Talk about closing down a bar!

Clearly today was pretty much recovering from the very long day/night yesterday, so I kept things mellow.  I did however make a frightening attempt to go to the mall.  I thought we were in a bad economy? I thought people didn’t have money?  The amount of people and the lines and the craziness!!! I seriously was going to have  a panic attack, ran out of there and did not look back.  Hello online shopping, thank you for being such a good friend.

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

