Day 52- Adding Adventure

Sooo after all that effigy of making my ugly sweater…I didn’t even make it to the party thanks to bad traffic and bad planning on my part. Oh well.
The night was saved however cause I came to The Association with the boys. Took the metro here, was completely sweating by the time i got here but it is all good now. Always a good time!
For all who don’t know, it’s a bar in downtown. Taking the metro is pretty adventurous!! For me it is but I was with three guys, not as bad.
Since the sweater never had an official debut, I will post a pic tomorrow.
Hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

