Day 51-Adding Adventure

Had woodranch today, filet and ribs…haven’t had it in so long! it was good.

And since no luck finding an ugly Christmas sweater, I made one myself!  It is pretty good if I do say so myself!  And by good I mean bad.  The only thing its missing is lights…look at me I’m crafty…haha not at all!

I know you all want to see a picture of this masterpiece, you will have to wait until the big reveal tomorrow 🙂

I had a thought today, it seems wrong that I never went to a college football game.  I mean, I love football and I feel like it should be an experience I should have.  Perhaps this should be my next task…must look into.

Hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

