Day 50-Adding Adventure

I had Brats Brothers yesterday…can’t say I was a big fan. It was ok. I had a cheddar infused port sausage.  But I was with two girlfriends and it’s always a good time.  We closed down two places!! we are crazy! 🙂

Also tried sauerkraut for the first time, I am sure you all think it is strange that I have never had it before, but I hadn’t.  It was good, I liked it.  Not surprising given that I am a big fan of pickles.

So my sister was a bust on the ugly sweater front, so i might have to go to the salvation army and see what they have.  I have never done that before, so there is a new adventure.

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

