Day 49-Adding Adventure

I am sorry to disappoint I didn’t go to Taco Tuesday. Just ordered pizza.

More unwanted adventures today.  First, I spent 4 hours straight on the phone today, which is really against my religion!  I did settle a big case though so I suppose that’s good but wow!  Second, at 11 pm my doorbell rings, security guard, apparently my building management thinks 11pm is an appropriate time to bring my lease???!!  Seriously??  Who does that?  And rings the doorbell!  I am so upset/annoyed/baffled!

I really need to replace these unwanted adventures with wanted ones, this is getting ridiculous!  Tomorrow is a new day with new possibilities…

Hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

