Day 47- Adding Adventure

So the christmas tree is up and decorated!! Yay!! Something about a Christmas tree with white lights and red bows, so pretty! I leave mine on all night, I know it is a complete waste of energy but it is something special from my childhood. I used to love getting up in the middle of the night and looking at the tree…and I still do.
I have always loved this time if year, it’s magical. Ok ok I’m done with the cheesefest!
I did also get started on some Spring er Winter cleaning. Since I have decided not to move, I do still want to clean out cupboards and organize. You might be thinking that doesn’t sound adventurous, well that’s because you don’t know my cupboards ;).
I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

20111205-012455.jpg

Leave a Reply

