Day 42-Adding Adventure

Unfortunately today I have been tied up with boring day job work.  Well not literally tied up, cause that would have been an interesting adventure.

My dining experience was In N Out.  I know, so much excitement I can’t stand it!  I am however busy this month getting ready to move, finding a place, oh and the holidays and all that.  Not very adventurous but very stressful!

I should put my tree up, that always makes me happy.  I will do that tomorrow, along with dancing!! yay!  maybe even at the same time 🙂

Also next Saturday I have an “ugly sweater party” to attend, now all I need is an ugly Christmas sweater…my sister must have one!

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

