Day 35-Adding Adventure

I have a semi draft of the children’s book done. It counts! I know you doubted me but I have been working on it, a little, sort of.  I do need someone to help me illustrate my characters though. I am not the best artist, I am not even a good artist.  The question is do I do the same character for both the Armenian book and English, or make them separate?

I think I have decided to move out. As much as I HATE the thought of the idea and every time I think about it I want to crawl into a corner, get into the fetal position and suck my thumb, I think it is the only thing that makes sense.  It will all be part of the new adventure right, that way the money I save can go to the adventure fund and from what I gather, it will be at least $200 a month.  Oh the horror!

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

