Day 31-Adding Adventure

Today’s was that of a shopping adventure, albeit an unsuccessful one!  It is impossible when you have something specific in mind, you never find it.

I am very excited to attend a big party tomorrow, the Bumpy Pitch/Nike party.  For those of you who are out of the loop and don’t know, Bumpy Pitch is a soccer t-shirt line, a great one.  They have collaborated with Nike and are debuting some new shirts at the celebrate LA party.  For that I need the right boots, and yet can’t find them.

I had a thought, if I decide to move somewhere less expensive, can I put the money I save on rent towards the adventure fund?  Why not, right?  It might be more motivation to move, cause I am having a very hard time with that.

I can say one thing about Vampire Diaries, there is a lot of eye candy!!

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

