Day 28-adding adventure

I am sitting in the parking lot of the new place we are trying for dinner, waiting on my friends. It’s called the Six. It’s a gastropub in studio city. Brand new. We shall see…
Went to see a potential place to live. It was a guesthouse in tarzana. Great price but place was too small. The bathroom was huge but not even a closet in the bedroom! Then the owner asked me out! That was weird. Should the adventurous me have said yes? Well I didn’t. I’m certainly not THAT adventurous! Not even for free rent, ha!
I thanked him, is that weird? It was awkward!
Maybe tomorrow’s adventure should be eating at home, ;).
I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

