Day 25-Adding Adventure

So I did follow through and reduced my netflix plan giving me a monthly savings of $5!!  It is not effective until 11-28. So next month my adventure fund will be -$61? Oh no wait, I am not counting the cost of Costa Rica trip…maybe its better if we don’t think about that just yet 🙂

I had the best! breakfast sandwich of my life today!! OK OK yes I am talking about food again, but we did clear this up yesterday.  It had a fried egg, arugula, olives, burrata, crispy prociutto…can we say yum?  Then I followed it by brioche French toast with bananas and maple butter and nutella!!! Wow!  Ya, I know!

What if I start autographing random items that I own and start selling them.  The way I figure is there are a lot of stupid people out there (reader’s of this bog excluded of course!) and they buy a lot of stupid things…:)

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow.

 

2 responses to “Day 25-Adding Adventure

Leave a Reply

