Day 23-Adding Aventure!

So i had an idea about how to make some side money…It isn’t much but it’s something.  Paypal gives you 1% cash back, so i transferred money to my Paypal account so i can use that and all the cash back i get I will put towards the adventure fund. Like I said it’s not much but it’s a start.

I am also thinking of doing extra work. It is easy money and yes although boring, that is what iphones are for.

Maybe I should start doing baby photography…I am good at making babies cooperate and smile! and I do love them! Although photography equipment is not cheap! hmm…this will not work!

Perhaps I should learn to sew and make my own clothes?  Okay I shall continue brainstorming.

I hope everyone’s day was full of adventure…’til tomorrow!

 

2 responses to “Day 23-Adding Aventure!

  1. What about becoming a food critic. You love to eat, and half of your blog is about the food you ate 🙂 You would get paid to do what you love EAT 🙂

Leave a Reply

