Day 19-Adding Adventure

Well today’s day was full of hospital adventure.So forgive me for not having much adventure to report. However, I did discover a great ramen place in Sherman oaks. We had gone to the one in little Tokyo that serves until 3 am. This one in Sherman Oaks is open until 1 am on weekends.  It’s good.  Not big.  Lot’s of choices.  Only downer is that they don’t serve alcohol.  Oh well.

Perhaps I should play the lottery every day.  You can’t win if you don’t play, right? Even the scratchers, cause I am pretty sure the odds are better with that and although it won’t mean winning millions, I can still fund the adventure fund with it 🙂

I hope everyone’s days was full of a little more adventure than yesterday…’til tomorrow…

 

Leave a Reply

