Day 14- adding adventure

Well my best friend gave me the idea of being a night nanny. Because I don’t sleep and i love infants! My next question was how does one even go about doing that, how much can I charge and it is a little weird being in a stranger’s home overnight…She then texted me last night with a possible co-worker doctor who has a 2 month old and they are getting suicidal from lack of sleep.  I’m thinking for $30 an hour I might do this…we shall see!

I also googled to get information on how to make a cartoon.  I will try to draw my character.

Going to try a new place tonight that just opened up called “Take a Bao”, it’s a bao place in studio city, you will have to stay tuned to get a review of the place. I have never tried bao, so that’s going to be an adventure!!

’til tomorrow…

 

 

 

One response to “Day 14- adding adventure

Leave a Reply

